Search in:

Staf Akademik

1. Fathimah, S.Gz. MKM. (Head of Department, Lecturer)              
Major : Public Health Nutrition
Email : fathimah@unida.gontor.ac.id
photo_2018-04-12_10-47-18

2. Amilia Yuni Damayanti, S.Gz. M. Gizi. (Lecture)
Major : Clinical Nutrition
Email : amilia@unida.gontor.ac.id
photo_2018-04-12_10-47-29

3. Susi Nurohmi, S.Gz., M.Si (Lecture)
Major : Public Health Nutrition
Email : nurohmi@unida.gontor.ac.id

eeefd513-f09a-40ea-bd7c-13b6d626a4c3

4. Kartika Pibriyanti, S.KM, M.Gizi (Lecture)
Major : Public Health Nutrition
Email : dkartika.02@unida.gontor.ac.id

5. Fitri Komala Sari, S.TP, M.Sc (Lecture)
Major : Food Science Technology
Email : fitri.ks@unida.gontor.ac.id

6. Hafidhotun Nabawiyah, S.Gz, MPH (Lecture)
Major : Public Health Nutrition
Email : hafidhotun.n@unida.gontor.ac.id


7. Lulu’ Luthfiya, S.Gz, MPH (Lecture)
Major : Public Health Nutrition
Email : Lululuthfia@unida.gontor.ac.id

8. Nur Aini Mahmudah, S.TP, M.Sc (Lecture)
Major : Food Science Technology
Email : nurainimahmudah@unida.gontor.ac.id